Faces

Mirror mirror on the wall, who is the most photogenic of them all ?

Well, today I thought it would be nice to show you some faces again. Unfortunately, I’m missing out on some crazy volunteers, who would happily endure the torture of a little photoshoot… So I just dug out some old portraits and edited them again. I have to say that taking portraits is by far not my speciality, but editing them is always a lot of fun, especially if I can do some nice double exposure effects 🙂

I hope you like the result of my sunday photoshoping 🙂

I wish you all a nice weekend!

People

 

_MG_6402beacompr

 

IMG_3461beacompr

Leave a Reply

