Red

Hello everybody,

Today I am proud to show you the pictures of a fun (and pretty cold) shoot with my cousin on a Sunday. I am not used to take many pictures of actual people, so shooting with my very patient and resourceful cousin was a good opportunity for me to practice. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoyed taking them.

I will not bore you with a lot of words today, but there is one last quote from Mark Twain I would like to dedicate to my dear cousin (and I am sure she will appreciate that one).

 

While the rest of the species is descended from apes, redheads are descended from cats.

People

 

img_4193bea5compr

img_4395beacompr

img_4464bea2compr

Leave a Reply

