Catfever

Hi guys,

Today I wanted to share some of my catphotos with you and drag you into my catfever.

I ADORE cats (yep I know, what a cliché 🙂 ), even though I have never had one of my own. The cats in the pictures are cats which like to visit our house and collect a bit of milk from time to time. The blue eyed himalayan siamese used to come everyday and spent the afternoon sleeping on our porch. Unfortunately, she got run over by a car a year ago, so this will be the only photo I will ever post of her.

I hope you enjoy them and I’m sure those are not going to be the last catpictures…so brace yourself for more in summer 🙂

Have a happy saturday afternoon !

Nature

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

